Home

n18SleathStreetOrmiston-41

I was traveling with a friend of mine, was a super nice trip to Sitges and Barcelona! But I got a bit tired of traveling actually. Feels good to be back home. We missed one flight home because we accidentally ended up in another city outside Barcelona with a fast train instead of the airport which is close. So we booked a trip to Copenhagen instead, where I spend my ”valentine”. What a damn adventure. I needed that tho.

It was a fun valentine but I rather would have spend it with someone else than random but nice people. When I got home to Stockholm, the taxi driver was very odd and drove to far away from my home, I got scared, because I only live 6 minutes away from the central station. Now I am home, finally.

 

Kommentera

